Apogee DigitalPrint Link

Apogee DigitalPrint Link verlinkt digitale Druckmaschinen mit Apogee Prepress zu einer einheitlichen Hybrid-Druckvorstufen-Workflowlösung, die On-demand-Druckaufträge auf digitalen Druckmaschinen automatisiert und den Druckvorstufenworkflow für traditionelle Offset-Druckproduktion verbindet.
Apogee Digital Printlink

Sie möchten Ihren Druckvorstufenworkflow für traditionelle und digitale Druckmaschinen in einem einzigen Workflow verwalten? Apogee DigitalPrint Link übernimmt dies für Sie. Und Sie steuern alles über eine einfache Benutzeroberfläche.

Als Gründer der „International Cooperation for the Integration of Processes in Prepress, Press, and Postpress“ (CIP4) war Agfa einer der Pioniere in der Unterstützung von JDF. Wenn Sie also nach der fortschrittlichsten JDF-Integrationslösung suchen, sind Sie bei uns an der richtigen Stelle.

Die wichtigsten Vorteile

  • Eine einzige Benutzeroberfläche für Proofer, CtP und digitale Druckmaschinen
  • Effiziente und optimierte Produktion
  • Hervorragende Inhalts- und Farbqualität
  • Mit den meisten Verarbeitungskomponenten und Ressourcen kompatibel (Normalisierung, Rendering, ICC-Profile, Schriftarten etc.)

Funktionen

Einheitliche Prepress-Workflow-Lösung

Überwachen Sie gleichzeitig Offset-Druckprozesse und automatisierte On-Demand-Druckaufträge auf Digitaldruckmaschinen. Mit Apogee DigitalPrint Link können Sie beide Prozesse in einem optimierten Workflow kombinieren. Diese einheitliche Lösung verleiht Ihren Druckergebnissen Konsistenz und Integrität.

Automatisierte Integration digitaler Druckmaschinen

Der JDF/JMF-Standard ermöglicht die automatisierte Einbindung der Digitaldruckmaschinen in den Produktionsprozess. Die an die Digitaldruckmaschine gesendeten Dateien können nicht nur von der Druckvorstufenabteilung gerendert und ausgeschossen werden, sondern Sie können auch einfach Anweisungen wie Kundendaten, einseitig/doppelseitig, Papiertyp/-größe, Rasterung und Weiterverarbeitungsinformationen hinzufügen.

Verfolgen und Aktualisieren von Druckaufträgen

Mit benutzerfreundlichen Drag-and-Drop-Tools können Sie jeden Schritt im Prozess von der PDF-Erstellung bis zum Druck verwalten. Lassen Sie den automatisierten Workflow ohne Unterbrechung weiterlaufen oder greifen Sie ein, indem Sie die Aufgabenwarteschlange ändern, einen Auftrag anhalten oder fortsetzen oder eine Platte neu erstellen. Neben anderen Optionen.

Integration in Ihren Workflow

Es sind keine zusätzlichen Investitionen erforderlich. Apogee  DigitalPrint Link passt sich Ihrer etablierten Arbeitsweise an, da es mit einer Vielzahl von Verarbeitungskomponenten und Ressourcen wie Ihrem Normalizer, Renderer, ICC-Profilen und Schriftarten kompatibel ist.

Herunterladen

Verwandte Produkte

Apogee Netzwerk

Apogee NetworkApogee Network ist eine Community von Apogee-Nutzern, die speziell dazu entwickelt wurde, Ihnen dabei zu helfen, das Maximum aus Ihrer Investition in Apogee herauszuholen.
Lesen Sie mehr

Apogee DigitalPrint Link

Apogee DigitalPrint Link links digital presses to Apogee Prepress to create a unified hybrid prepress workflow solution which automates on-demand print jobs on digital presses as well as manages prepress workflow for traditional offset litho print production.
Apogee Digital Printlink

Managing your prepress workflow for traditional and digital presses in one single workflow? That’s what Apogee DigitalPrint Link does for you. And you control it all with just one easy user interface.

As a founder of the International Cooperation for the Integration of Processes in Prepress, Press, and Postpress Organization (CIP4), Agfa was one of the pioneers in supporting JDF. So if you’re looking for the most advanced JDF integration solutions, you’ve come to the right place.

Key benefits

  • A single user interface for proofers, CtP and digital presses
  • Efficient and streamlined production
  • Superior content and color quality
  • Time and cost savings by keeping your output device in house
  • Compatible with most processing components and resources (Normalizer, Renderer, ICC profiles, fonts, etc.)

Features

Unified prepress workflow solution

Supervise offset printing processes and automated on-demand print jobs on digital presses at the same time. Apogee DigitalPrint Link lets you combine both processes in one streamlined workflow. This unified solution adds consistency and integrity to your printing results.

Automated Integration of digital presses

The JDF/JMF standard allows automated integration of digital presses in the production process. Not only can files sent to a digital press be rendered and imposed by the prepress department, but you can also easily add instructions like customer data, single/double-sided, paper type/size, screening and finishing information.

Tracking and updating printing jobs

With user-friendly drag-and-drop tools, you can manage every move in the process from PDF creation to press. Let the automated workflow proceed without interruption or intervene by changing the task queue, pausing or resuming a job, or remaking a plate. Among other options.

Integration into your workflow

There’s no need for extra investments. Apogee DigitalPrint Link adapts to your established way of working since it’s compatible with a wide range of processing components and resources such as your Normalizer, Renderer, ICC profiles, and fonts.

Brochures

Related products

Apogee Network

Apogee NetworkApogee Network is a community of Apogee users, specially developed to help you get the most out of your Apogee investment.
Read more

ECO³

Agfa is committed to sustainable innovation focused on ecology, economy, and extra convenience – or ECO³. We develop integrated solutions – consisting of hardware, consumables, software and services – that streamline your prepress and printing operations and make them cleaner, more cost-effective and easier to operate and maintain. All while guaranteeing superior and consistent print quality.

The result? More value for your entire business!

Create more value for your entire printing business